A Great Southern Press Site
Username:   Password: Forgot Password?

APIA Board

At the 44th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Australian Pipeline Industry Association (APIA) Limited, held on 16 October 2012 at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, South Brisbane, Queensland, there were four nominees for the four 2012 APIA board positions. As such, an election was not required.

The two retiring Directors who had re-nominated, Mr Peter Cox and Mr Ashley Kellett, together with two new Directors, Mr Grant Chugg and Mr Courtney Oliver, were appointed to the APIA Board as Directors for a two-year period.

The continuing Directors are Mr Kevin Lester, elected as President in 2011 and now serving his second year in that position, and Messrs Mark Cooper, Mark Dayman, Brent Jones, Shaun Reardon and Mark Twycross.

At the board meeting held after the AGM, the new board elected Mr Mark Dayman as Vice-President and Mr Mark Cooper as Treasurer with both of these office-bearers serving in their positions for a one-year term.

The Board of APIA for 2012/13 is, therefore, comprised of the following Directors:

Kevin Lester (APA Group) – President
Mark Dayman (Fyfe Pty Ltd) – Vice-President
Mark Cooper (Dampier Bunbury Pipeline) – Treasurer
Peter Cox (WorleyParsons Services) – Immediate Past-President
Grant Chugg (Sargent Rental and Maintenance)
Brent Jones (WDS Limited)
Ashley Kellett (SEA Gas)
Courtney Oliver (Solar Turbines)
Shaun Reardon (Jemena Limited)
Mark Twycross (McConnell Dowell Constructors)

From left: Courtney Oliver, Brent Jones, Steve Dobbie, Mark Twycross, Peter Cox, Cheryl Cartwright, Grant Chugg, Kevin Lester, Ashley Kellett, Mark Dayman. Absent: Mark Cooper, Shaun Reardon.

Basket is empty.

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement