In addition, the new board has elected Mark Dayman as Vice-President and Mark Cooper as Treasurer with both of these office-bearers serving in their positions for a one-year term.

The Board of APIA for 2012/13 is, therefore, comprised of the following Directors:

  • Kevin Lester (APA Group) - President;
  • Mark Dayman (Fyfe Pty Ltd) – Vice-President;
  • Mark Cooper (Dampier Bunbury Pipeline) – Treasurer;
  • Peter Cox (WorleyParsons Services) – Immediate Past-President;
  • Grant Chugg (Sargent Rental and Maintenance);
  • Brent Jones (WDS Limited);
  • Ashley Kellett (SEA Gas);
  • Courtney Oliver (Solar Turbines);
  • Shaun Reardon (Jemena Limited); and,
  • Mark Twycross (McConnell Dowell Constructors).